2019.11.27 release

The title piece of the album “glitter” is the first original piece composed by the duo. This became the first four-hand piece written by them, and the mixture of vivid new music led the duo to find possibilities within themselves. All 8 pieces in the album, simply consisted with only four-hand grand piano and a drum, are original and most are recorded in one-shot. The duo presents you the new world of four-hand piano and rhythm and take you beyond all genre of classic, jazz, rock and pop!

Explanation for each song


1. glitter

2. Flame me with Crimson

3. Mr.Chaplin

4. good old days

5. Night Owl

6. Explorers

7. Scramble Crossing